Orrin Woodward LIFE Leadership Team

Winner of the 2011 Independent Association of Business Top Leader Award; Orrin Woodward shares his leadership secrets.

Paul Pilzer – MonaVie Team – Health & Wellness

Posted by Orrin Woodward on January 6, 2009

I am in the community building business today thanks to Paul Pilzer.  I listened to a 1993 tape from Paul Pilzer on Economic Paradigms and was hooked.  I loved the idea of building my own business and Having Fun, Making Money and Making a Difference.  I went from a broke engineer to a multi-millionaire business owner by becoming a student and doing the work.  Thank you Paul Pilzer for sharing the dream of a better future with a young man who was losing hope in his future.  I spend my life focusing on helping the next generation of hungry students have the same opportunity that I was blessed with.  Paul Pilzer states that the Health & Wellness field is the fastest growing field for community builders.  Paul has never led me wrong and the MonaVie Team plans on playing a big part in helping the 500 billion industry hit 1 trillion over the next fives years, like Pilzer says.  What part are you going to play in the next generation of millionaires and the Health & Wellness revolution?  Enjoy the video and make a decision to shine in 2009!  God Bless, Orrin Woodward

Leave a Reply

 
